Nationalpark Hohe Tauern

about the Hohe Tauern National Park

    The Hohe Tauern National Park stretches across three provinces of Carinthia, Salzburg and Tyrol. By combining the activity reports of the National Park Council and the three national park funds of Carinthia, Salzburg and Tyrol, it has been possible for the first time in 2017 to present the achievements accomplished in one working year in its entirety and in a single report. 

    Management Plan Salzburg 2016 - 2024

    2018 activity report

    2017 activity report